Use this Groups tab to create and manage the groups that your users can be placed into. Groups can be used to filter which Flows and Workboard views can be accessed by your team.Click the green plus button to create a new User Group.
Check this box to automatically add any newly created or invited team members to this particular group. This is useful for entry level groups, like Tier 1 support agents for example, since it removes the need for you to manually add team members to the most widely used groups.
Check this box to allow members of the group to reset the Flow progress inside of Sidekick. This functionality will clear all executed Flows and treat the ticket as if no Flows have been executed. Please note that resetting a ticket will not clear any field updates or comments that were made in the ticket by FlowEQ.
Check this box to allow members of the group to publish their changes in Flow Builder and to set a new default Flow version. Without this permission the Publish Changes button appears greyed out — group members can still open Flow Builder and edit a Flow, they just can’t make those changes live.Admins can always publish Flows, regardless of which groups they belong to. Users who aren’t in any group can also publish. If a user belongs to more than one group, they can publish as long as at least one of those groups has this box checked.